Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.



Executive Committee

Bruce Bochner, MD (USA)

Florence Roufosse, MD PhD (Belgium)

Immediate Past-President
Peter Weller, MD (USA)

Hirohito Kita, MD (USA)

At-Large Directors

Seema Aceves, MD, PhD (USA)
Praveen Akuthota, MD (USA)
Patricia Fulkerson, MD, PhD (USA)
Paneez Khoury, MD (USA)
Ariel Munitz, PhD (Israel)
Josiane Neves (Brazil)
Marc Rothenberg, MD PhD (USA)
Dagmar Simon, MD (Switzerland)
Shigeharu Ueki, MD PhD (Japan)
Andrew Wardlaw, MD (UK)

Trainee Member
Manali Mukherjee PhD

Scientific Program Chair

Allison Fryer, PhD (USA)

Last updated: December 18, 2017