Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.



The International Eosinophil Society (IES) thanks the following partners for their sponsorship of the Symposium.

Gold Supporters


Bronze Supporters


Society Supporters


Grant Support

National Institutes of Health
Funding for this conference was made possible [in part] by 1R13 AI 176826-01 from the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases. The views expressed in written conference materials or publications and by speakers and moderators do not necessarily reflect the official policies of the Department of Health and Human Services; nor does mention of trade names, commercial practices, or organizations imply endorsement by the U.S. Government.

Travel Scholarship Fund Donors

The International Eosinophil Society (IES) wishes to thank the individual donors to the 2023 IES Travel Scholarship Fund!

Platinum Sponsorship ($1,000+)

Honeycomb Biotechnologies

Gold Sponsorship ($500+)

Anonymous donation in memory of Leonard Rothenberg

Allison Fryer

Peter Weller

Silver Sponsorship ($100+)

Anonymous donation in memory of Karen J. Menard, late wife of Dr. Steven Ackerman

Steven Ackerman

Praveen Akuthota

Judah Denburg

Glenn Furuta

Paneez Khoury

Amy Klion

Shigeharu Ueki

Nives Zimmerman

Bronze Sponsorship (up to $100)

Jeremy O'Sullivan


Last updated: June 23, 2023

Corporate Advisory Council
Platinum Member

Sanofi Regeneron

Gold Members

AllakosAmgenAstra ZenecaGSK

Bronze Members

Areteia TherapeuticsBMSCelldexTakeda