Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.


Organizing Committees

Local Organizing Committee

Judah Denburg, MD, FRCP(C) (Chair) Canada
Gail Gauvreau, BSc, MSc, PhD Canada
Mark Larché, PhD Canada
Manali Mukherjee, PhD Canada
Parameswaran Nair, MD PhD Canada
Paul O'Byrne, MB, FRCPI, FRCP Canada
Roma Sehmi, PhD Canada
Kiho Son, PhD Canada

Scientific Program Committee

Mark Larché, PhD (Chair) Canada
Steve Ackerman, PhD USA
Gabrielle Belz, PhD Australia 
Bruce Bochner, MD USA
Judah Denburg, MD, FRCP (C) Canada
Allison Fryer, PhD USA
Elizabeth Jacobsen, PhD USA
Mats Johansson, PhD USA
Paneez Khoury, MD USA
Amy Klion, MD USA
Eva Knuplez, PhD Austria
Rossana Melo, PhD Brazil
Manali Mukherjee, PhD Canada
Ariel Munitz, PhD Israel 
Parameswaran Nair, MD, PhD Canada
Marc Rothenberg, MD PhD USA
Florence Roufosse, MD PhD Belgium
Roma Sehmi, PhD Canada
Kiho Son, PhD Canada
Shigeharu Ueki, MD PhD Japan
Nives Zimmerman, MD USA

Fundraising Committee

Praveen Akuthota, MD USA
Marc Rothenberg, MD PhD USA
Amali Samarasinghe, PhD USA

Corporate Advisory Council
Platinum Member

Sanofi Regeneron

Gold Members

AllakosAmgenAstra ZenecaGSK

Bronze Members

Areteia TherapeuticsBMSCelldexTakeda