Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.

OK

 

The International Eosinophil Society (IES) is a global community of scientists and clinicians united in advancing understanding and treatment of eosinophil-related diseases, leading to improved patient outcomes and enhanced quality of life. Read More

News


Register Now! IES August Webinar: Clinical Aspects of Eosinophilia

Wednesday, 7 August 2024
United States (Eastern): 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Central European Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Indian Standard Time (IST): 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Speakers:
Sa A. Wang, MD
Amy D. Klion, MD
Alexandra Freeman, MD
Marc Rothenberg, MD, PhD


Watch Now! IES June Webinar: Eosinophilic Granulomatosis with Polyangiitis (EGPA)

Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024
View the recording

Speakers
Praveen Akuthota, MD
Michael Wechsler, MD, MMSc
David Jackson, FRCP, MSc, PhD


Clinical Trial Opportunity

Do you have patients with eosinophilic esophagitis (EoE) that are interested in taking part in a clinical study? Click here for additional details.


Free Membership for Early Career Individuals

The International Eosinophil Society is pleased to announce that Early Career Membership is now free for all students, health care personnel, doctoral candidates, post-docs and fellows! Sign up today!


Corporate Advisory Council
Platinum Member

Astra Zeneca

Gold Members

AllakosAmgenGSKSanofi Regeneron

Bronze Members

Areteia TherapeuticsBMSCelldexTakeda